LIASON COMMITTEE

ICDA Liaison Committee for All-State and Contest Affairs for the Iowa High School Music Association

COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Matt Huth (Waukee 4A – Central, ICDA Past-Pres, Co-Chair) mhuth007@aol.com
Bruce Norris (Co-Chair) loweregister@msn.com
Mary Citta (All-State Chorus Chair) mcitta@cfu.net
Mark Lehmann (IHSMA Executive Committee) mark.lehmann123@gmail.com
Pam Crawford (Retired, Maquoketa – Piano Committee Chair) pamlala@mchsi.com
Norm Grimm (Newton - 4A, South Central, ICDA Pres-Elect) nmgrimm@live.com
Julie Adams (West Harrison, Mondamin - 1A, Southwest) jaadams@w-harrison.k12.ia.us
Matt Schutt (South Hamilton CSD - 1A, Central) matt_schutt@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us
Barry Stevens (Southern Cal, Lake City - 1A, Central) Barry_stevens@southern-cal.k12.ia.us
Corky Koerselman (Sibley-Ocheyedan - 2A, Northwest) corky@s-o.k12.ia.us
Beth Mueller (Maquoketa Valley, Delhi - 2A, Northeast) bmueller@maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us
Mary Jo Schmitz (Logan-Magnolia - 2A Southwest) jschmitz@logan.k12.ia.us
Bonnie Stewart (Hampton-Dumont - 3A, North Central) bstewart@hdcsd.org
Thad Wilkins (Waverly-Shellrock - 3A, Northeast) tjwone@aol.com