REPERTOIRE & STANDARDS DIRECTORY

Repertoire & Standards Coordinator

Robert Youngquist
831 South 13th Avenue
Washington, IA 52353
319-653-4673
FAX 319-653-6394
rs-chair@iowachoral.org

 

Children’s and Community
Youth Choirs

Tanya Rosenkranz
2406 Meadowbrook Road SE
Cedar Rapids, IA. 52403
319-721-3060
childrens-chair@iowachoral.org

Indian Creek Elementary
2900 Indian Creek Road
Marion, IA 52302
319-447-3296

Junior High/Middle School

Joe Tangen
770 182nd Ave
Pella, IA 50219
507-360-9442
jhms-chair@iowachoral.org

Pella Middle School
210 University
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-4784             

Senior High School

Ryan Person
1024 Cory St
North Liberty, IA 52317
hs-chair@iowachoral.org

Iowa City West High School
2901 Melrose Ave
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-688-1050

Jazz Choirs

Zach Reiter
711 W Fillmore Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556    
319-470-8845                 
jazz-chair@iowachoral.org

Fairfield High School
605 East Broadway
Fairfield, IA 52556
641-472-2059
FAX 641-472-4703   

All-State Jazz
Choir Chair

Meg Byrne
4488 Winston Pl
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-4191    

Rob Williams
2029 Ridgeway Ct.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
513-332-5151

all-state-jazz@iowachoral.org              

Pleasant Valley High School
604 Belmont Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-5151          

Show Choirs

Nick Oswald
1719 Parkway Drive
Coralville, IA 52241
319-404-8727
show-chair@iowachoral.org

Jefferson High School
1243 20th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-558-3037
FAX: 319-364-1815

Youth & Student Activities

 

note: 'Youth and Student Activities'
is not a literature area

Tim Watson
487 15th St SE
LeMars, IA 51031-2513
712-540-6154
youth-chair@iowachoral.org

Morningside College
Dept of Music
1501 Morningside Ave
Sioux City, IA 51106-1717
712-274-5207

Two-Year College

Luke Johnson
901 Franklin Ave, No 102
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
319-430-7570
two-year-chair@iowachoral.org

Iowa Western Community College
2700 College Rd
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-325-3726

Four-Year College & University

Sean Burton
2314 Jackson St
Sioux City, IA 51104
617-216-2951
college-chair@iowachoral.org

Briar Cliff University
3303 Rebecca St
Sioux City, IA 51104
712-279-5548

Community Choirs

Tim McMillin
301 East Court Avenue #205
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-321-7347
community-chair@iowachoral.org

Simpson College
701 North C Street
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-1578
FAX: 515-961-1498

Treble Clef Choirs

Julie Schnieders
301 N 13th
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-5855
trebleclef-chair@iowachoral.org

Indianola High School
1304 E 1st
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-9510 est 1075

Bass Clef Choirs

Kelly Truax  
6324 Greenbriar Lane SW, #D
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-390-8721
bassclef-chair@iowachoral.org

Prairie Point MS &
and 9th Grade Academy
401 76th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-848-5500 ext 1075

Music & Worship

Mark Babcock
1804 28th St
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-577-5138
worship-chair@iowachoral.org

Central College
812 University-Campus Box 6100
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-5102

Ethnic/Multicultural

Joel Everist
234 6th St NW
Mason City, IA 50401-3142
651-424-2248
ethnic-chair@iowachoral.org

Mason City High School
1700 4th St SE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-421-4506

Self Published Works

Connor Koppin
520 S 4th St, Apt 15
Ames, IA 50010
641-430-3936
self-published-works@iowachoral.org

Roland-Story High School
1009 Story St
Story City, IA 50248
515-733-4329

 

icda board and chairs Download the Executive Board and District Chairs Directory and R&S Chairs Directory PDF FILES