REPERTOIRE & STANDARDS DIRECTORY

Repertoire & Standards Coordinator

Robert Youngquist
831 South 13th Avenue
Washington, IA 52353
319-653-4673
FAX 319-653-6394
rs-chair@iowachoral.org

 

Children’s and Community
Youth Choirs

Michelle Droe
1703 Olive St
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-830-9941
childrens-chair@iowachoral.org

LIncoln Elementary
321 W 8th St
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-553-2951

Junior High/Middle School

Joe Tangen
770 182nd Ave
Pella, IA 50219
507-360-9442
jhms-chair@iowachoral.org

Pella Middle School
210 University
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-4784             

Senior High School

David Haas
1834 Goose Lake Circle
North Liberty, IA 52713
hs-chair@iowachoral.org

Iowa City West High School
2901 Melrose Ave
Iowa City, IA 52246
319-688-1050

Jazz Choirs

Zach Reiter
711 W Fillmore Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556    
319-470-8845                 
jazz-chair@iowachoral.org

Fairfield High School
605 East Broadway
Fairfield, IA 52556
641-472-2059
FAX 641-472-4703   

All-State Jazz
Choir Chair

Meg Byrne
4488 Winston Pl
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-4191    

Rob Williams
2029 Ridgeway Ct.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
513-332-5151

all-state-jazz@iowachoral.org              

Pleasant Valley High School
604 Belmont Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-5151          

Show Choirs

Nick Oswald
1719 Parkway Drive
Coralville, IA 52241
319-404-8727
show-chair@iowachoral.org

Jefferson High School
1243 20th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-558-3037
FAX: 319-364-1815

Youth & Student Activities

 

note: 'Youth and Student Activities'
is not a literature area

Tim Watson
487 15th St SE
LeMars, IA 51031-2513
712-540-6154
youth-chair@iowachoral.org

Morningside College
Dept of Music
1501 Morningside Ave
Sioux City, IA 51106-1717
712-274-5207

Two-Year College

Luke Johnson
102 Arbor Ridge lane
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
319-430-7570
two-year-chair@iowachoral.org

Iowa Western Community College
2700 College Rd
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-325-3726

Four-Year College & University

Andrew Last
1202 Linden St
Decorah, IA 52101
319-431-5753
college-chair@iowachoral.org

Luther College
700 College Dr
Decorah, IA 52101

Community Choirs

Jesse Bunge
218 9th P.L. NW
Hampton, IA 50441
319-360-4974
community-chair@iowachoral.org

Hampton-Dumont Schools
601 12th Ave NE
Hampton, IA 50441
641-456-2175

Treble Clef Choirs

James Thompson
640 Fisher Trail
North Liberty, IA 52317
319-471-7892
trebleclef-chair@iowachoral.org

City High School
1900 Morningside Dr
Iowa City, IA 52245
319-688-1040

Bass Clef Choirs

Kelly Truax  
6324 Greenbriar Lane SW, #D
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-390-8721
bassclef-chair@iowachoral.org

Prairie Point MS &
and 9th Grade Academy
401 76th Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-848-5500 ext 1075

Music & Worship

Mark Babcock
1804 28th St
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-577-5138
worship-chair@iowachoral.org

Central College
812 University-Campus Box 6100
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-5102

Ethnic/Multicultural

Joel Everist
234 6th St NW
Mason City, IA 50401-3142
651-424-2248
ethnic-chair@iowachoral.org

Mason City High School
1700 4th St SE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-421-4506

Self Published Works

Connor Koppin
170 NE 41st St ,Apt 105
Ankeny, IA 50021
641-430-3936
self-published-works@iowachoral.org

Roland-Story High School
1009 Story St
Story City, IA 50248
515-733-4329

 

icda board and chairs Download the Executive Board and District Chairs Directory and R&S Chairs Directory PDF FILES