REPERTOIRE & STANDARDS DIRECTORY

Repertoire & Standards Coordinator

Robert Youngquist
831 South 13th Avenue
Washington, IA 52353
319-653-4673
FAX 319-653-6394
rs-chair@iowachoral.org

 

Children’s Choirs

Tanya Rosenkranz
2406 Meadowbrook Dr. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA. 52403
319-221-1826
childrens-chair@iowachoral.org

Indian Creek Elementary
2900 Indian Creek Road
Marion, IA 52302
319-447-3296

Junior High/Middle School

Joe Tangen
770 182nd Ave
Pella, IA 50219
507-360-9442
jhms-chair@iowachoral.org

Pella Middle School
210 University
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-4784             

Senior High School

Corkey Koerselman
413 13th Ave NE
Osceola, IA 51249
hs-chair@iowachoral.org

Sibley-Ocheyedan CSD
120 11th Ave NE
Sibley, IA 51249
712-754-3601 ext 232

Jazz Choirs

Zach Reiter
711 W Fillmore Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556                    
jazz-chair@iowachoral.org

Fairfield High School
625 Eat Broadway
Fairfield, IA 52556
641-472-2059
FAX 641-472-0269   

All-State Jazz
Choir Chair

Meg Byrne
4488 Winston Pl
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-4191    

Rob Williams
2029 Ridgeway Ct.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
513-332-5151

all-state-jazz@iowachoral.org              

Pleasat Valley High School
604 Belmont Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-5151          

Show Choirs

Nick Oswald
1719 Parkway Drive
Coralville, IA 52241
319-404-8727
show-chair@iowachoral.org

Jefferson High School
1243 20th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-558-3037
FAX: 319-364-1815

Youth & Student Activities

Bradley Miller
300 East Green St
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
319-385-9934
youth-chair@iowachoral.org

Iowa Wesleyan College
601 N Main St
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
319-385-6354

Two-Year College

Luke Johnson
7805 Harney St, No 101
Omaha, NE 68114
319-430-7570
two-year-chair@iowachoral.org

Iowa Western Community College
2700 College Rd
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-325-3726

Four-Year College & University

Sean Burton
2314 Jackson St
Sioux City, IA 51104
617-216-2951
college-chair@iowachoral.org

Briar Cliff University
3303 Rebecca St
Sioux City, IA 51104
712-279-5548

Community Choirs

Tim McMillin
301 East Court Avenue #205
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-321-7347
community-chair@iowachoral.org

Simpson College
701 North C Street
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-1578
FAX: 515-961-1498

Women’s Choirs

Julie Schnieders
301 N 13th
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-5855
womens-chair@iowachoral.org

Indianola High School
1304 E 1st
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-95110

Men’s Choirs

John Wiles  
1177 E Mitchell Av
Waterloo, IA 50702
512-635-4942
mens-chair@iowachoral.org

University of Northern Iowa
86 Gallagher-Bluedorn
Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
319-273-7142

Music & Worship

Mark Babcock
1804 28th St
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-274-6986
worship-chair@iowachoral.org

Central College
812 University-Campus Box 6100
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-5102

Ethnic/Multicultural

Leonardo Lebas
413 E Main St Apt 1        
Lamoni, IA 50120
641-455-1684
ethnic-chair@iowachoral.org

Graceland University
1 University Place
Shaw Center Dept of Music
Lamni, IA 50120
641-784-5000

 

icda board and chairsDownload the Executive Board and District Chair Directory and R&S Chairs Directory PDF FILES