EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORY

President

Jason Rausch

Jason Rausch
317 Pershing Ave
Decorah, IA 52101
319-329-4089
0     
president@iowachoral.org

Decorah High School
100 Claiborne Dr
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-3643 ext 1216
    

President-Elect

Jill Wilson

Jill Wilson
609 East Broadway
Decorah, IA 52101
712-899-7061

president-elect@iowachoral.org

Luther College
700 College Dr
Decorah, IA 52101
         

Vice-President

Linda Mitcheltree

Linda Mitcheltree
704 Franklin St        
Keosauqua, IA 52565
319-293-3620 
vice-president@iowachoral.org

Newton High School
800 E 4th St
Newton, IA 50208
641-792-5797

Executive Secretary-TreasurerJoleen Woods

Joleen Nelson Woods
209 Oak Ridge Drive SE
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
319-895-6868
ICDA FAX 319-895-8443
execsec@iowachoral.org

 

Sounding Board Editor

 

Jeremy Manternach
1813 Flatiron Ave
Iowa City, IA 52240
612-423-1378
sounding-board@iowachoral.org

The University of Iowa
School of Music
3199 Communications Center
Iowa City, Ia 52242
319-335-1623

Sounding Board Ad Manager

Jamie Kelley
610 E McGregor St.
Algona, IA 50511
319-389-9904
sb-ads@iowachoral.org

Algona High School
600 South Hale St.
Algona, IA 50511
515-295-7207

Technology Advisor

Chris Johnson
2212 Kellogg Ave
Ames, IA 50010
515-708-4277           
technology@iowachoral.org

Grand Avenue Baptist Church
612 24th Street
Ames, IA 50010-4810
515-232-8803
FAX 402-218-2980

Website Manager

Kathy Staskal
webmaster@iowachoral.org

Joleen Nelson Woods
execsec@iowachoral.org

2015 Summer Symposium
Chair

Mark Babcock
1804 28th St
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-577-5138
symposium15@iowachoral.org

Central College
812 University, Campus Box 6100
Pella, IA 50219
651-628-5102

2016 Summer Symposium
Chair

David Heupel
207 E Madison St
Jefferson, IA 50129-2738
515-386-5436
symposium15@iowachoral.org

Greene County Schools
101 Ram Drive
Jefferson, IA 50129
515-386-2188
FAX: 515-386-2159

2017 Summer Symposium
Chair

Sarah Bouska
425 Prairie View Lane
Mason City, IA 50401
641-420-8140
 
opus@iowachoral.org

Mason City High School
1700 4th St SE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-421-4506

Opus Chair 2015

Joe Tangen
770 182nd Ave
Pella, IA 50219
507-360-9442
opus@iowachoral.org

Pella Middle School
210 University
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-4784

Social Media Coordinator

Jennifer Wagner
1305 E. Harrison St.
Washington, IA 52353-1327
319-461-7881
socialmedia@iowachoral.org

Highland Jr-Sr High School 
1715 Vine Ave 
Riverside, Iowa  52327 
319-648-2891 

Weston Noble
Endowment Fund

Millie Youngquist
831 South 13th Avenue
Washington, IA 52353
319-653-4673
FAX 319-653-6394
endowment@iowachoral.org

 

Mentor Program Chair

Jill Wilson
609 East Broadway
Decorah, IA 52101
712-899-7061

mentor@iowachoral.org

Luther College
700 College Dr
Decorah, IA 52101
         

Historian

Rebecca Griffin
806 Maple Lane
Clear Lake, IA 50428
641-529-2918
historian@iowachoral.org

Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Elem. School
1080 Division St.
Garner, IA 50438

High School Awards Chair

Julie Schnieders
301 N 13th
Indianola, IA 50125-1617
515-490-3592
awards@iowachoral.org

 

All-State Jazz
Choir Chair

Meg Byrne
4488 Winston Pl
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-4191    

Greg Woodin
6201 EP True Pkwy, Apt 2202
West Des Moines, IA 50366
515-270-8855

all-state-jazz@iowachoral.org            

Pleasant Valley High School
604 Belmont Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-5151         

A-D-M High School
801 Nile Kinnick Dr S
Adel, IA 50003
515-993-4584

IAAE Representative

Jennifer Gaesser
1214 E 22nd St
Atlantic, IA 50022
515-577-1225
iaee@iowachoral.org
Atlantic High School
1201 E 14th St
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-5358

Student Representative

Jackson Daubitz
1117 Grand Ave
Ames, IA 50010
319-540-3504

Iowa State University

Retired Member Coordinator

Gloria Corbin
2128 Terra Lane
Coralville, IA 52241
319-338-5012
retired@iowachoral.org

 

icda board and chairsDownload the Executive Board and District Chairs Directory and R&S Chairs Directory PDF FILES