EXECUTIVE BOARD DIRECTORY

President

Linda Mitcheltree

Linda Mitcheltree
704 Franklin St        
Keosauqua, IA 52565
319-293-3620     
president@iowachoral.org

 

President-Elect

Jason Rausch

Jason Rausch
317 Pershing Ave
Decorah, IA 52101
319-329-4089

president-elect@iowachoral.org

Decorah High School
100 Claiborne Dr
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-3643 ext 1216
                   

Vice-President

Norm Grimm

Norm Grimm 
2402 N 7th Ave E
Newton, IA 50208
712-441-0138

vice-president@iowachoral.org

Newton High School
800 E 4th St
Newton, IA 50208
641-792-5797

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

Joleen Nelson Woods
209 Oak Ridge Drive SE
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
319-895-6868
ICDA FAX 319-895-8443
execsec@iowachoral.org

 

Sounding Board Editor

Jill Wilson

Jill Wilson
609 East Broadway
Decorah, IA 52101
712-899-7061
sounding-board@iowachoral.org

Luther College
700 College
Decorah, IA 52101

Sounding Board Ad Manager

Jon Barret
503 W Court
Winterset, IA 50273
515-669-9828
sb-ads@iowachoral.org

Winterset High School
604 W Husky Drive
Winterset, IA 50273
515-462-3320

Technology Advisor

Chris Johnson
2212 Kellogg Ave
Ames, IA 50010
515-708-4277           
technology@iowachoral.org

Grand Avenue Baptist Church
612 24th Street
Ames, IA 50010-4810
515-232-8803
FAX 402-218-2980

Website Manager

Kathy Staskal
webmaster@iowachoral.org

2014 Summer Symposium
Chair

Michael Reese
320 Cherokee Dr
Park View, IA 52748
563-285-6747
symposium15@iowachoral.org

Davenport Central High School
1120 Main St
Davenport, IA 52803
563-323-9900

2015 Summer Symposium
Chair

Mark Babcock
1804 28th St
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-577-5138
symposium15@iowachoral.org

Central College
812 University, Campus Box 6100
Pella, IA 50219
651-628-5102

2016 Summer Symposium
Chair

David Heupel
207 E Madison St
Jefferson, IA 50129-2738
symposium15@iowachoral.org

Greene County Schools
101 Ram Drive
Jefferson, IA 50129
515-386-4213
FAX: 515-386-2159

Opus Chair 2014

Nancy Ewing
814 2nd Ave SE
LeMars, IA 51031
712-548-4508     
opus@iowachoral.org

Le Mars Middle School
977 3rd Ave SW
Le Mars, IA 51031
712-541-8192

Opus Chair 2015

Joe Tangen
770 182nd Ave
Pella, IA 50219
opus@iowachoral.org

Pella Middle School
210 University
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-4784

Pre-All State Workshop Coordinator

Sally Dunn
5025 Binney St
Omaha, NE 68104
515-231-0618
pre-all-state@iowachoral.org

Glenwood Middle School
400 Silvers Road
Glenwood, IA 51534
712-527-3411

Weston Noble
Endowment Fund

Millie Youngquist
831 South 13th Avenue
Washington, IA 52353
319-653-4673
FAX 319-653-6394
endowment@iowachoral.org

 

Mentor Program Chair

Jason Rausch
317 Pershing Ave
Decorah, IA 52101
319-329-4089

mentor@iowachoral.org

Decorah High School
100 E Claiborne
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-3643 ext 1216

Historian
and Facebook Coordinator

Jennifer Wagner
1305 E. Harrison St.
Washington, IA 52353-1327
319-461-7881
historian@iowachoral.org

Highland Jr-Sr High School 
1715 Vine Ave 
Riverside, Iowa  52327 
319-648-2891 

High School Awards Chair

Gerard Krupke
9046 Old Orchard Dr
Norwalk, IA 50211
563-340-8118
awards@iowachoral.org

Norwalk High School
1201 N Av
Norwalk, IA 50211
515-981-4201

All-State Jazz
Choir Chair

Meg Byrne
4488 Winston Pl
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-4191    

Rob Williams
2029 Ridgeway Ct.
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-340-6458

all-state-jazz@iowachoral.org            

Pleasant Valley High School
604 Belmont Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-332-5151          

Rob - ext 5030

IAAE Representative

Jennifer Gaesser
1214 E. 22nd St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
515-577-1225
iaee@iowachoral.org
Atlantic High School
1201 E. 14th St,
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-5358

Retired Member Coordinator

Gloria Corbin
2128 Terra Lane
Coralville, IA 52241
319-338-5012
retired@iowachoral.org

 

icda board and chairsDownload the Executive Board and District Chairs Directory and R&S Chairs Directory PDF FILES